The Vibe Feat. Oddisee & Hassaan Mackey

by The Audible Doctor

supported by


The Vibe is the first single off The Audible Doctor's upcoming EP "The Summer Tape". The second of his "Seasons" series, the EP is entirely produced by The Audible Doctor and features Oddisee, Hassaan Mackey, Guilty Simpson, Edo G, Kurious, Chaundon, Homeboy Sandman, Del The Funky Homosapien & more.

"The Summer Tape" is set to drop in full on 7/30.


released July 2, 2013
Produced By Audible Doctor



all rights reserved


The Audible Doctor New York

contact / help

Contact The Audible Doctor

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code